ORGANISERS

 

International Committee  

   
Luda Klusakova (president, Prague)  luda.klusakova(at)ff.cuni.cz
Marc Boone (former president, Ghent)     marc.Boone(at)ugent.be
Jan Hein Furnee (secretary, Amsterdam)      w.j.h.furnee(at)uva.nl
Marjaana Niemi (treasurer, Tampere)  marjaana.niemi(at)uta.fi
Amelia Andrade (Lisbon) amelia.andrade(at)fcsh.unl.pt
Soren Bitsch Christensen (Aarhus) hissbi(at)hum.au.dk
Elisabeth Crouzet-Pavan (Paris) elisabeth.crouzet_pavan(at)paris-sorbonne.fr
Shane Ewen (Leeds) s.ewen(at)leedsmet.ac.uk
Lars Nilsson (Stockholm) lars.nilsson(at)historia.su.se
Markian Prokopovych (Vienna) markian.prokopovych(at)univie.ac.at
Dieter Schott (Darmstadt)  schott(at)pg.tu-darmstadt.de
Gabor Sonkoly (Budapest) sonkoly(at)ludens.elte.hu
Roey Sweet (Leicester) rhs4(at)le.ac.uk
Carlo Travaglini (Rome) c.travaglini(at)uniroma3.it
Michele Dagenais 
(corresponding member, Montreal) 
michele.dagenais(at)umontreal.ca
Donatella Calabi (honorary member, Venice)   calabi(at)iuav.it
Peter Clark (honorary member, Helsinki)  peter.clark(at)helsinki.fi
Pim Kooij (honorary member, Groningen)  p.kooij(at)let.rug.nl    
Paul Van De Laar (honorary member, Rotterdam) vandelaar(at)fhk.eur.nl
Denis Menjot (honorary member, Lyon) eauh(at)ish-lyon.cnrs.fr
Robert Morris (honorary member, Edinburgh)   rjmorris(at)ed.ac.uk
Heinz Reif (honorary member, Berlin)   heinz.reif(at)metropolitanstudies.de
Richard Rodger (honorary member, Edinburgh) richard.rodger@ed.ac.uk
Lydia Sapounakis-Dracaki (honorary member, Athens) ldracaki(at)panteion.gr
Clemens Wischermann 
(honorary member, Constance)
clemens.wischermann(at)uni-konstanz.de

 

Local Organising Committee

   
Luďa Klusáková                      Charles University in Prague
Eva Chodějovská Czech Academy of Sciences
Jaroslav Ira Charles University in Prague
Jaroslav Miller Palacký University, Olomouc

 


Faculty of Arts Charles University in Prague   Charles University in Prague   ČSUS   Urban People   Institute of History AS CR, v.v.i.   Prague